Medical Physics Graduate Students

Left to Right:

Back Row: Aaron Purchase, Oleksandr Zelyak, Radim Barta, *Jean-David Jutras, Clara Fallone, Brennen Dobberthien, Brian Morrell, Andrei Ghila, *Shima Yaghoobpour Tari, *Brie Cawston-Grant, and Braden Chow.

Front Row (sitting): Amanda Swan, Simon Ferguson, Hali Morrison, Gawon Han, Hongwei Sun, and Bryson Dietz.

Missing from photo: Cameron Hough, Ray Yang.

* Note: this student graduated during the 2016/2017 school year.

PhD Students

  • Andrei Ghila
  • Bryson Dietz
  • Brennen Dobberthien
  • Brian Morrell
  • Hali Morrison
  • Hongwei Sun

MSc Students

  • Aaron Purchase
  • Amanda Swan
  • Branden Chow
  • Cameron Hough
  • Clara Fallone
  • Gawon Han
  • Oleksandr Zelyak
  • Radim Barta
  • Ray Yang
  • D. Simon Ferguson

New Students (Fall 2016)

UofA Med. Physics New Graduate Students, Fall 2016

New Graduate Students

L to R: Amanda Swan, Hongwei Sun, Aaron Purchase, Gawon Han, Braden Chow

Past Graduate Students

(back to top)